Pastoral leadership that shepherds the flock, providing Godly counsel, healing, restoration and support.

pic

Jason Newell,
Senior Pastor

jason@hisgcc.org

pic

Deb Branch,
Adminstrative Assistant

deb@hisgcc.org

pic

Jeff Cagle,
Youth Minister

jeff@hisgcc.org

pic

Charlie Calvert,
Elder

charlie@hisgcc.org

pic

Kathy Ellis,
Elder

kathy@hisgcc.org

pic

Kathy Greenwalt,
Elder

kathyg@hisgcc.org

pic

Bill Irwin,
Elder

bill@hisgcc.org

pic

Scott Quinn,
Elder

scott@hisgcc.org