Please feel free to contact our church leadership with any questions or concerns:

pic

Jason Newell,
Senior Pastor

Jason@hisgcc.org

pic

Deb Branch, Adminstrative Assistant

Deb@hisgcc.org

pic

Kathy Ellis, Youth Minister and Elder

Kathy@hisgcc.org

pic

Patty Flick, Minister of Worship Arts

Patty@hisgcc.org

pic

Bill Irwin,
Elder

Bill@hisgcc.org

pic

Scott Quinn,
Elder

Scott@hisgcc.org